logo

More than 21 years of experience

SERVICES


EFRINSA in a leading company in Customs Management that has been operating since 1998, offering integral solutions in its various services nationwide.

ABOUT US



Global logistics in one place

logo

Efrinsa Logistic Operator

EFRINSA Logistic Operator offers Integral Service as International Freight Forwarder, Customs Agent and International Transportation Insurance for the physical distribution of its cargo through the Door to Door Service.

Our Integral Logistic Service includes:

  • International Transport (Air, Maritime, Road y Multimodal)
  • .....from and to anywhere in the world.
  • Customs Procedure for all Customs Regimes.
  • International Insurance.
  • We are members of 2 Freight Forwarders Networks worldwide.
  • Contamos con 2 Redes de Agentes a nivel mundial.
  • Purchase Orders.
  • Permanent Customs Legal Advice.

WORK WITH US







CV:

TEAM EFRINSA



We have highly qualified professionals who are 24 hours at your service.

Our team is constantly updated on everything related to imports and exports, to provide you with the best service you can find in the market, we are committed to your goals.

Laurence Baca

Operations Manager

efrinsa@efrinsa.com

Sara Seminario

Customs technichs Coordinator

sara.seminario@efrinsa.com

Carmen Aguirre

CFO

carmen.aguirre@efrinsa.com

Geraldine Zelayes

Cargo Operations Coordinator

geraldine.zelayes@efrinsa.com

Cesar Burgos

Legal Adviser

cesar.burgos@efrinsa.com

Nathalie Baca

Sales Coordinator

nathalie.baca@efrinsa.com

CERTIFICATIONS



EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

OUR CLIENTS



-->

CONTACT US





Address & Phones

Calle Atilio Batifora 152 Urb. San Jose Bellavista - Callao.
Phone: (511) 561-2222
Entel: (511) 994036556
Email: cotizaciones@efrinsa.com
Flag Counter