logo

SERVICES


EFRINSA in a leading company in Customs Management that has been operating since 1998, offering integral solutions in its various services nationwide.

ABOUT US



Global logistics in one place

logo

Efrinsa Logistic Operator

We are a family business, in the international market since 1998, we understand the necessities, the services, the way freight forwarders and customs agents work. Based on that, we thought in offer you a specialized and personalized service.

We always keep the best team in coordination and communications, because timing and service cannot fail in this business.

We learn and adapt from you and your business, we can be a solution in your logistics.

WORK WITH US







CV:

TEAM EFRINSA



Our team is always available and worry about your satisfaction.

Please contact them freely if you need some help.

Laurence Baca

Operations Manager

efrinsa@efrinsa.com

Sara Seminario

Customs technichs Coordinator

sara.seminario@efrinsa.com

Carmen Aguirre

Finances Supervisor

carmen.aguirre@efrinsa.com

Elizabeth Baca

CFO

elizabeth.baca@efrinsa.com

Cesar Burgos

Legal Adviser

cesar.burgos@efrinsa.com

Nathalie Baca

Operations Coordinator

nathalie.baca@efrinsa.com

Leslie Vigo

Sales Coordinator

leslie.vigo@efrinsa.com

CERTIFICATIONS



EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

EFRINSA

CONTACT US





Address & Phones

Calle Atilio Batifora 152 Urb. San Jose Bellavista - Callao.
Phone: (511) 561-2222
Entel: (511) 934810297
Email: efrinsa@efrinsa.com